26th European Stroke Conference

24–26 May 2017 • Berlin/Germany

Congress details


The 26th European Stroke Conference is accredited with 15 European CME Credits (ECMEC) by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME). The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS, www.uems.net).

The American Medical Association (AMA) recognises EACCME credits as valid CME credits towards the Physician’s Recognition Award (PRA). To convert EACCME credits into AMA PRA category 1 credits, please contact the AMA.
To obtain your CME credits for ESC 2017, please provide daily proof of presence by scanning your name badge at the provided counter. You will afterwards receive a certificate of attendance indicating the amount of CME credits obtained. Later requests are discouraged.